Please contact any of our officers with your questions, comments or concerns.

President - Mark Winrod
Office: 330-887-2112
president@cloverleafmusic.com

Vice President – Paula Winrod
Office: 330-887-2112
vp@cloverleafmusic.com
 
Treasurer – Jennifer Kladke & Kent Davis
Office: 330-887-2424
Treasurer@cloverleafmusic.com
 
Recording Secretary - Jan Powalie
Office: 330-887-2112
recording.secretary@cloverleafmusic.com

Corresponding Secretary – Jan Powalie
Office: 330-887-2112
Corresponding@cloverleafmusic.com 
 
Member-at-large - Dave Drogell
Office: 330-887-2112
Dave.Drogell@cloverleafmusic.com 

Member-at-large - Patrick Icardi
330-722-7235
Patrick.Icardi@cloverleafmusic.com 

 


Humble Bundle CYOC